ES ASSIGNMENT: NAME:

Email

Principal Cimaglia, Jennifer

jcimaglia@htps.org

Director of Special Education Reinstein, Jodi jreinstein@htps.org
Pre-School Disabilities Lapinski, Diane

dlapinski@htps.org

Pre-School Napovier, Lisa

lnapovier@htps.org

Multiple Disabled Fencsak, David

dfencsak@htps.org

Kindergarten Tavares, Tiffany

ttavares@htps.org

Kindergarten Jensen, Elizabeth

ejensen@htps.org

Kindergarten Karcher, Colleen

ckarcher@htps.org

Kindergarten Newsome, Michelle

mnewsome@htps.org

1st Grade Bonney, Amanda

abonney@htps.org

1st Grade Hall, Terri

thall@htps.org

1st Grade Kretschmer, Michelle

mkretschmer@htps.org

4th Grade Romahn, Holly

hromahn@htps.org

2nd Grade Junior, Karen

kjunior@htps.org

2nd Grade Margarum, Nancy

nmargarum@htps.org

2nd Grade Meyer, Kristen

kmeyer@htps.org

3rd Grade Lisa Healy

lhealy@htps.org

3rd Grade Burke, Sandra

sburke@htps.org

3rd Grade Wagenblast, Donald

dwagenblast@htps.org

3rd Grade Scognamiglio, Tara

tscognamiglio@htps.org

4th Grade Castner, Kevin

kcastner@htps.org

4th Grade Guarino, Sharalyn

sguarino@htps.org

4th Grade Romahn, Holly

hromahn@htps.org

4th Grade Hazell, Sharon

shazell@htps.org

PE Kasa, Ann

akasa@htps.org

Art Kervatt, Kasey

kkervatt@htps.org

General Music Carrajat, Michelle

mcarrajat@htps.org

World Language Haskaj, Ana

ahaskaj@htps.org

Library/ Media Specialist Ploch, Suzanne

sploch@htps.org

Basic Skills – Part Time Kilduff, Noreen

nkilduff@htps.org

Resource Maris, Justine

jmaris@htps.org

1st Grade Sanders, Amanda

asanders@htps.org

Basic Skills Trovato, Nancy

ntrovato@htps.org

Lower LLD Graham, Bryan

bgraham@htps.org

Resource Center Calandrillo, Denise

dcalandrillo@htps.org

Resource Center Corbett, Jill

jcorbett@htps.org

Resource Center – Part Time MacMillan, Edith

emacmillan@htps.org

Nurse Forenback, Denece

dforenback@htps.org

Guidance Counselor Scherr, Alizah

ascherr@htps.org

LDT-C Gibson, Gina

ggibson@htps.org

Psychologist Rosen, Jennifer
Sibblies, Kristen

jrosen@htps.org
ksibblies@htps.org

Social Worker Sasso, David

dsasso@htps.org

Speech Language Specialist Hubbard, Maureen

mhubbard@htps.org

Speech Language Specialist Stoll, Robin

rstoll@htps.org

Head Custodian Lenz, Dave

dlenz@htps.org

Secretary to Bldg. Admin. Balunis, Laura

lbalunis@htps.org

General Office Secretary Verso, Susan

sverso@htps.org

CST Secretary Thiemann, Rosemary

rthiemann@htps.org

Computer Technician Kornak, Dan

dkornak@htps.org