8th grade scheduling with Wallkill Valley has been postponed until Monday April 10 and Tuesday April 11 at the same time originally scheduled.

 

ES ASSIGNMENT:

NAME:

Email

Principal

Cimaglia, Jennifer

jcimaglia@htps.org

Pre-School Disabilities

Lapinski, Diane

dlapinski@htps.org

Pre-School

Napovier, Lisa  Rebecca Hutsebaut  (9/1/16-12/23/16)

lnapovier@htps.org

Multiple Disabled

Fencsak, David

dfencsak@htps.org

Kindergarten

Geaney, Melissa

mgeaney@htps.org

Kindergarten

Jensen, Elizabeth

ejensen@htps.org

Kindergarten

Karcher, Colleen

ckarcher@htps.org

Kindergarten

Newsome, Michelle

mnewsome@htps.org

1st Grade

Bonney, Amanda

abonney@htps.org

1st Grade

Hall, Terri

thall@htps.org

1st Grade

Kretschmer, Michelle

mkretschmer@htps.org

1st Grade

Romahn, Holly

hromahn@htps.org

2nd Grade

Junior, Karen

kjunior@htps.org

2nd Grade

Margarum, Nancy

nmargarum@htps.org

2nd Grade

Meyer, Kristen

kmeyer@htps.org

2nd Grade

Rowan, Mary

mrowan@htps.org

3rd Grade

Burke, Sandra

sburke@htps.org

3rd Grade

Wagenblast, Donald

dwagenblast@htps.org

3rd Grade

Shott, Lori

lshott@htps.org

3rd Grade

Donza, Kerry    Scognamiglio, Tara on leave all year

kdonza@htps.org

4th Grade

Castner, Kevin

kcastner@htps.org

4th Grade

Guarino, Sharalyn

sguarino@htps.org

4th Grade

Hontz, Donna

hontz@htps.org

4th Grade

Hazell, Sharon

shazell@htps.org

PE

Kasa, Ann

akasa@htps.org

Art

Kervatt, Kasey

kkervatt@htps.org

Art/Resource

Mortensen, Suzanne

smortensen@htps.org

General Music

Rizzolo, Joseph

jrizzolo@htps.org

World Language

McKenna, Teresa

tmckenna@htps.org

Library/ Media Specialist

Ploch, Suzanne

sploch@htps.org

Basic Skills – Part Time

Kilduff, Noreen

nkilduff@htps.org

Basic Skills/Resource

Rueckel, Justine

jrueckel@htps.org

Basic Skills – Part Time

Sanders, Amanda

asanders@htps.org

Basic Skills

Trovato, Nancy

ntrovato@htps.org

Lower LLD

Graham, Bryan

bgraham@htps.org

Resource Center

Calandrillo, Denise   

dcalandrillo@htps.org

Resource Center

Corbett, Jill

jcorbett@htps.org

Resource Center - Part Time

Jenna Williams

jennawilliams@htps.org

Nurse

Forenback, Denece

dforenback@htps.org

Guidance Counselor

Scherr, Alizah

ascherr@htps.org

LDT-C

Gibson, Gina

ggibson@htps.org

Psychologist

Rosen, Jennifer

jrosen@htps.org

Social Worker

Sasso, David

dsasso@htps.org

Speech Language Specialist

Hubbard, Maureen

mhubbard@htps.org

Speech Language Specialist

Stoll, Robin

rstoll@htps.org

Head Custodian

Lenz, Dave

dlenz@htps.org

Secretary to Bldg. Admin.

Balunis, Laura

lbalunis@htps.org

General Office Secretary

Verso, Susan

sverso@htps.org

CST Secretary

Thiemann, Rosemary

rthiemann@htps.org

Computer Technician

Kornak, Dan

dkornak@htps.org