Hardyston Special Education Contacts

 

Director of Special Education

Jodi Reinstein 973-823-7000 x8217

jreinstein@htps.org

 

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Gina Gibson 973-823-7000 x3011

ggibson@htps.org

 

School Psychologist

Dr. Jennifer Rosen 973-823-7000 x3013

jrosen@htps.org

 

Social Worker

David Sasso 973-823-7000 x3012

dsasso@htps.org

 

Speech-Language Specialist
Robin Stoll 973-823-7000 x8218

rstoll@htps.org
Maureen Hubbard  973-823-7000 x8011

mhubbard@htps.org

 

Child Study Team Secretary

Rosemary Thiemann  973-823-7000 x3010
rthiemann@htps.org