ASSIGNMENT: NAME: EMAIL
Chief School Administrator Ryder, Michael

mryder@htps.org

Director of Special Education Reinstein, Jodi jreinstein@htps.org
Vice Principal Demeter, Robert

rdemeter@htps.org

Multiple Disabled Metzgar, Lisa

lmetzgar@htps.org

5th Grade Social Studies Dugan, Whitney/ Maier, Jacob

wdugan@htps.org
jmaier@htps.org

5th Grade Science Luciano, Kristina

kluciano@htps.org

6th Grade Math Rossi, Elizabeth

erossi@htps.org

5th Grade Language Arts Goodman, Michelle

mgoodman@htps.org

7th Grade Resource Jinks, Kimberly

kjinks@htps.org

5th Grade Resource Gregory, Kaitlin

kgregory@htps.org

7th Grade Language Arts Walker, Eileen

ewalker@htps.org

8th Grade Math Kevil, Frances

fkevil@htps.org

6th Grade Science Meagher, Michael

mmeagher@htps.org

6th Grade Social Studies Brickner, Brittney

bbrickner@htps.org

6th Grade Resource Houghtaling, Jenna

6th Grade Resource Gibbs, Brandi ggibbs@htps.org
6th Grade Language Arts Landgraff, Megan

mlandgraff@htps.org

5th Grade Math Pretot, Gabrielle

gpretot@htps.org

7th Grade Science Luce, Stacey

sluce@htps.org

7th Grade Social Studies Walsh, Robert

rwalsh@htps.org

7th Grade Resource Elko, Alycia

aelko@htps.org

8th Grade Language Arts Rosendale, Patricia

prosendale@htps.org

7th Grade Math Graham, Nicole

ngraham@htps.org

8th Grade Science Sonnenwald, Eric

esonnenwald@htps.org

8th Grade Social Studies Van Orden, Chris

cvanorden@htps.org

8th Grade Resource McInerney, Ashley

amcinerney@htps.org

PE/ Health Bennett, Josh

jbennett@htps.org

PE/ Health Rosetti, Amy

arosetti@htps.org

Art Kervatt, Kasey

kkervatt@htps.org

Information Literacy Fahey, Catherine

cfahey@htps.org

Family & Cons. Sci. – P/T Mazan, Claire

cmazan@htps.org

Music Kempf, Emmaline

ekempf@htps.org

World Language Haskaj, Ana

ahaskaj@htps.org

Upper LLD Tal, Cheryl

ctal@htps.org

Upper LLD Garofano, Lisa

lgarofano@htps.org

Basic Skills – P/T Farrell, Emilie

efarrell@htps.org

Nurse Burdzy, Elizabeth

eburdzy@htps.org

Guidance Counselor Potosnak, Larissa

lpotosnak@htps.org

LDT-C Gibson, Gina

ggibson@htps.org

Psychologist Rosen, Jennifer

jrosen@htps.org

Social Worker Sasso, David

dsasso@htps.org

Speech Language Specialist Hubbard, Maureen

mhubbard@htps.org

Head Cust./Sup. Blg&Gds Platvoet, Carl

cplatvoet@htps.org

Bus. Admin/Bd. Secretary Sekelsky, James R.

jsekelsky@htps.org

Administrative Assistant Meyer, Nicole

nmeyer@htps.org

Payroll/Benefits Coordinator Meehan, Marianne

mmeehan@htps.org

Asst. to Business Administrator Chandler, Wendy

wchandler@htps.org

Secretary to to Bldg. Admin. Butti, Cyndy

cbutti@htps.org

General Office Secretary Van Ginneken, Peggy

pvanginneken@htps.org

CST Secretary Thiemann, Rosemary

rthiemann@htps.org

Computer Technician Kornak, Dan

dkornak@htps.org

Media Center Fahey, Catherine

cfahey@htps.org