ASSIGNMENT:

NAME:

EMAIL

Chief School Administrator

Ryder, Michael

mryder@htps.org

Director of Special Education

Reinstein, Jodi jreinstein@htps.org

Vice Principal

Demeter, Robert

rdemeter@htps.org

Multiple Disabled

Metzgar, Lisa

lmetzgar@htps.org

5th Grade Social Studies

Dugan, Whitney

wdugan@htps.org

5th Grade Science

Luciano, Kristina

kluciano@htps.org

5th Grade Math

Rossi, Elizabeth

erossi@htps.org

5th Grade Language Arts

Gates, Michelle

mgates@htps.org

5th Grade Resource

Jinks, Kimberly

kjinks@htps.org

5th Grade Resource

Gregory, Kaitlin

kgregory@htps.org

6th Grade Language Arts

Walker, Eileen

ewalker@htps.org

6th Grade Math

Kevil, Frances

fkevil@htps.org

6th Grade Science

Meagher, Michael

mmeagher@htps.org

6th Grade Social Studies

Hontz, David

dhontz@htps.org

6th Grade Resource

D’Antuono, Christine

cdantuono@htps.org

6th Grade Resource

Martinez, Susan smartinez@htps.org

7th Grade Language Arts

Landgraff, Megan

mlandgraff@htps.org

7th Grade Math

Pretot, Gabrielle

gpretot@htps.org

7th Grade Science

Luce, Stacey

sluce@htps.org

7th Grade Social Studies

Walsh, Robert

rwalsh@htps.org

7th Grade Resource

Elko, Alycia

aelko@htps.org

8th Grade Language Arts

Rosendale, Patricia

prosendale@htps.org

8th Grade Math/Algebra

Weber, Rebecca

rweber@htps.org

8th Grade Science

Sonnenwald, Eric

esonnenwald@htps.org

8th Grade Social Studies

Van Orden, Chris

cvanorden@htps.org

8th Grade Resource

Blanchard, Ashley

ablanchard@htps.org

PE/ Health

Bennett, Josh

jbennett@htps.org

PE/ Health

Rosetti, Amy

arosetti@htps.org

Art

Kervatt, Kasey

kkervatt@htps.org

Information Literacy

Fahey, Catherine

cfahey@htps.org

Family & Cons. Sci. – P/T

Mazan, Claire

cmazan@htps.org

Music

Kempf, Emmaline

ekempf@htps.org

World Language

Haskaj, Ana

ahaskaj@htps.org

Upper LLD

Tal, Cheryl

ctal@htps.org

Upper LLD

Bastin, Bonnie Sue

bbastin@htps.org

Basic Skills – P/T

Farrell, Emilie

efarrell@htps.org

Nurse

Burdzy, Elizabeth

eburdzy@htps.org

Guidance Counselor

Potosnak, Larissa

lpotosnak@htps.org

LDT-C

Gibson, Gina

ggibson@htps.org

Psychologist

Rosen, Jennifer

jrosen@htps.org

Social Worker

Sasso, David

dsasso@htps.org

Speech Language Specialist

Hubbard, Maureen

mhubbard@htps.org

Head Cust./Sup. Blg&Gds

Platvoet, Carl

cplatvoet@htps.org

Bus. Admin/Bd. Secretary

Sekelsky, James R.

jsekelsky@htps.org

Administrative Assistant

Meyer, Nicole

nmeyer@htps.org

Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

Meehan, Marianne

mmeehan@htps.org

Asst. to Business Administrator

Chandler, Wendy

wchandler@htps.org

Secretary to to Bldg. Admin.

Butti, Cyndy

cbutti@htps.org

General Office Secretary

Van Ginneken, Peggy

pvanginneken@htps.org

CST Secretary

Thiemann, Rosemary

rthiemann@htps.org

Computer Technician

Kornak, Dan

dkornak@htps.org

Media Center

Fahey, Catherine

cfahey@htps.org